Advanced settings are accessible by clicking your user avatar in the top right hand corner, clicking "Admin settings" then clicking "Show advanced settings".
You can change the following:
- Do not allow secure links to open posts from email or Slack: Require authorization by your teammates to ensure your content stays secure.
- Do not allow public sections: Turn off the ability for other admins and contributors to create public sections.
- Do not allow public share links: Removes the ability for teammates to create publicly accessible share links.